Community

Active Bystander Orientation

By:  Scout Calvert http://orcid.org/0000-0001-7283-1098  Jasmine Clark https://orcid.org/0000-0003-0674-6535 Sarah Goldstein Sheila Rabun https://orcid.org/0000-0002-1196-6279  Margaret Smithglass Melissa Wisner Have you ever witnessed bullying, harassment, or an uncomfortable encounter in a professional context...

#critlib + #dlfaig Twitter Chat: December 5th

The Digital Library Federation‘s Assessment Interest Group‘s User Experience and Cultural Assessment Working Groups are hosting a Twitter chat on December 5th, 2017 at 6pm Pacific / 7pm Mountain / 8pm Central / 9pm Eastern. The chat will focus...

#DLFteach Office Hours

This post was contributed by Elizabeth Rodriguez, of the DLF Digital Library Pedagogy Working Group. Are you looking for a way to harness your post-Pittsburgh pedagogical momentum and keep...

#DLFteach Office Hours

This post was contributed by Elizabeth Rodriguez, of the DLF Digital Library Pedagogy Working Group. Are you looking for a way to harness your post-Pittsburgh pedagogical momentum and keep...