Blog and News

Fellow Reflection: Stacie Traill

  Stacie Traill (@straikat) is a Metadata Analyst at the University of Minnesota Libraries, and has worked extensively with electronic resources metadata and library discovery and management systems over...

2017 NDSA Coordinating Committee Candidates

This winter, the National Digital Stewardship Alliance turns its attention to leadership renewal. We gratefully thank our outgoing Coordinating Committee member, Jim Corridan, for his service and many contributions. And we are...

Fellow Reflection: Carissa Pfeiffer

    Carissa Pfeiffer (@carissapffffft) is a graduate student at Pratt Institute and NYARC Web Archiving Fellow at the Frick Collection who attended MCN’s annual meeting as a Kress+DLF...

Fellow Reflection: Dorothy Berry

  Dorothy Berry is Project Manager and Metadata Coordinator at the University of Minnesota, and attended the 2017 DLF Forum as an HBCU Fellow. The award, which brought 24 fellows to the...

Fellow Reflection: Deborah Caldwell

  Deborah Caldwell (@databrarian) is currently pursuing a Master of Information Science at the University of North Texas, and  explores the intersections of digital literacy, data preservation, information stewardship,...

Fellow Reflection: Jane Kelly

  Jane Kelly is an MSLIS Candidate in the iSchool at University of Illinois and Historical & Special Collections Assistant at Harvard Law School Library. Jane attended the 2017...

#critlib + #dlfaig Twitter Chat: December 5th

The Digital Library Federation‘s Assessment Interest Group‘s User Experience and Cultural Assessment Working Groups are hosting a Twitter chat on December 5th, 2017 at 6pm Pacific / 7pm Mountain / 8pm Central / 9pm Eastern. The chat will focus...