Blog & News

DLF Project Managers Group Event 9/13: Project Management Tools

Event details: Date/Time: Wednesday, September 13, 2023, 10:0am PT, 11:00am MT, 12:00pm CT, 1:00pm ET USA Registration Link: https://clirdlf.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZAvd–gqTgjH9aEbEPx6qQw1NrxLzWuEq2b#/registration The DLF Project Managers Group is

DLF Digest: August 2023

A monthly round-up of news, upcoming working group meetings and events, and CLIR program updates from the Digital Library Federation.  This month’s news: Early bird

New Resource: Mutual Aid at Work

This post was authored by the contributors to “Mutual Aid at Work,” a group consisting of members of DLF’s Labor Working Group and the Archival

Updated DLF AIG MWG Tools Repository

  This post was written by the Metadata Assessment Tools subgroup of the DLF Assessment Interest Group’s (AIG) Metadata Working Group (MWG). Learn more about

Skip to content