Join us for NDSA Membership Listening Forums

We want to hear from you — whether you’re an NDSA member or not — about your experiences with the NDSA. The NDSA Membership Working Group invites you to attend one of the two listening forums on March 8th at 10am EST/9am CST/7am PST and March 22nd at 2pm EST/1pm CST/11am PST.

Following our 2021 survey, part of the Membership Working Group’s charge has been to gather more data on your thoughts on types of memberships, moving to a paid membership model, and how NDSA could improve membership experiences. Your comments are crucial to our work moving forward and improving the NDSA membership experience.

Please register for March 8th here.

Please register for March 22nd here.

If you cannot make either session, please feel free to write your thoughts on the jamboard using the sticky note feature.

~ The NDSA Membership Working Group

Did you enjoy this post? Please Share!

Facebook
Twitter
LinkedIn
Pinterest
Reddit

Related Posts

DLF Digest: May 2024

A monthly round-up of news, upcoming working group meetings and events, and CLIR program updates from the Digital Library Federation. See all past Digests here. 

Skip to content