Announcing the 2012 DLF Forum Program Planning Committee

We would like to thank everyone who volunteered to be a part of the 2012 DLF Forum Program Planning Committee (PPC). We had an incredible number of responses! The PPC slate was determined by several factors including having one person per institution, and a mix of veterans and new members, to represent the DLF community. There will be other opportunities for community members to contribute to the 2012 DLF Forum as we move closer to the event.

2012 DLF Forum Program Planning Committee
Ann Caldwell – Brown University
Arwen Hutt – University of California San Diego
Beverly Turner – Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Cathy Aster – Stanford University
Charles Blair – University of Chicago
Cheryl Walters – Utah State University
Delphine Khanna – Temple University
Dot Porter – Indiana University Bloomington
Jenn Riley – University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
Jennifer Weintraub – University of California Los Angeles
Kat Hagedorn – University of Michigan
Lois Widmer – University of Florida
Martin Kalfatovic – Smithsonian Institute
Mary Molinaro – University of Kentucky
Melanie Schlosser – Ohio State University
Michele Reilly – University of Houston
Monica McCormick – New York University
Nathan Hall – Virginia Tech University
Patti Martin – California Digital
Terry Reese – Oregon State University
Trevor Muñoz – University of Maryland

Did you enjoy this post? Please Share!


Related Posts

DLF Digest: July 2024

A monthly round-up of news, upcoming working group meetings and events, and CLIR program updates from the Digital Library Federation. See all past Digests here.

NDSA Updates Strategic Activities

As part of the NDSA’s broader organizational alignment activities taking place over the last year, the NDSA Coordinating Committee recently charged a small group of

Skip to content