DLF Advisory Committee

The Advisory Committee advises the DLF director on matters relating to program activities, initiatives, partnerships, and strategy. The committee is comprised of four CLIR Board members and five members of the DLF community.

Advisory Committee Members

Patricia Hswe: Digital Content Strategist and Head, ScholarSphere User Services, Pennsylvania State University

Max Marmor: CLIR Board member and President, Samuel H. Kress Foundation

Trevor Muñoz: Associate Director of MITH and Assistant Dean for Digital Humanities Research, University of Maryland Libraries

Stephen Rhind-Tutt: CLIR Board member and President, Alexander Street Press

David Rumsey: CLIR Board member; Founder, David Rumsey Map Collection; and President, Cartography Associates

Bess Sadler: Manager for Application Development, Digital Library Systems, Stanford University Library

Sarah Shreeves: Associate Dean for Digital Strategies, University of Miami

Winston Tabb: CLIR Board member and Sheridan Dean of University Libraries and Museums, Johns Hopkins University

Jennifer Vinopal: Librarian for Digital Scholarship Initiatives, New York University